Reprise - live music returns

A live, in-person, COVID-secure orchestral concert celebrating the return of live music. The concert features Rebecca Whitehouse joining us to perform Mozart's 'Oboe Concerto in C', K. 314. We are also performing Mozart's Symphony No. 32 and Delius's On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring. The concert concludes with Beethoven's Symphony No. 2.

The concert starts at 7:30pm on 10 July 2021 at St. Andrew's Southgate, N14 5PP.

Tickets: £10 per seat. Programme included! Booking fee applies when purchased online.

Buy tickets online TfL Updates



Seating layout and capacity are limited according to government guidelines and will be updated in line with changes to guidelines in the lead up to the event.

You may purchase tickets for single seats, pairs of seats, a row of three, or a row of four. These seats will not be socially-distanced, so you must adhere to rules for household mixing (two households indoors at the time of publication).

In the event of cancellation, you will automatically receive a refund.

Please note, unless exempt, you must wear a face covering at all times whilst inside the venue. Please bring your own refreshments.

Details correct at time of publication. Subject to change.


Other concerts

You may also be interested viewing our full concert listing.